Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 7th June
Tuesday 8th June
Wednesday 9th June
Thursday 10th June
Friday 11th June
Saturday 12th June
Sunday 13th June
Monday 14th June
Tuesday 15th June
Thursday 17th June
Friday 18th June
Saturday 19th June
Sunday 20th June
Monday 21st June - Today
Tuesday 22nd June
Wednesday 23rd June
Thursday 24th June
Friday 25th June
Saturday 26th June
Sunday 27th June
Monday 28th June
Tuesday 29th June
Friday 2nd July
Saturday 3rd July
Sunday 4th July
Glenys
Hello and welcome to Faith in Business. It would be great for us to work as Partners Together.
Click here to see more.

Partner with Us

Partnering with Faith in Business


Partner

 

Stimulating and resourcing the business world for over 30 years


Faith in Business’ vision is of business as a force for good, transforming society in a way that expresses the kingdom of God. We encourage and equip Christian business people to be faithful followers of Jesus Christ in a demanding workplace context. With an eye on the future, we are especially committed to serving young business leaders.

Faith in Business is active on many fronts. We run an annual retreat, co-publish a quarterly journal, host a monthly webinar and facilitate a business prayer network. As a volunteer-led organisation, we provide a number of ways that you can get involved with us: